About FHH
About FHHEx-Chairperson


Dr. Yoonjoo Park

Director General, Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Research Department, National Institute of Food and Drug Safety Evaluation

  • Adress : Osong Health Technology Administration Complex, 187 Osongsaengmyeong 2(i)-ro, Osong-eup, Heungdoek-gu cheongju-si, Chungcheongbuk-do 28159, Korea

Dr. Takashi HAKAMATSUKA (2017-2018)

Head, Division of Pharmacognosy, Phytochemistry and Narcotics, National Institute of Health Sciences, Japan

  • Adress : 3-25-26 Tonomachi, Kawasaki-ku, Kawasaki, Kanagawa 210-9501 Japan
  • Tel : +81-44-270-6518
  • Fax : +81-44-270-6519

Prof. Chan Cheng LENG (2013-2014)

Deputy Group Director, Health Products Regulation Group, Health Sciences Authority, Singapore

Dr. Cao Minh QUANG (2011-2012)

Vice Minister of Ministry of Health Viet Nam, Hanoi, Vietnam

Dr. P.Y. LAM (2009-2010)

Former Director of Health,
Department of Health, Hong Kong SAR, China

Dr. Seung-Yeup CHANG (2007-2008)

General Director,
Biopharmaceuticals & Herbal Medicine Evaluation Department,
Korea Food and Drug Administration, Korea

Dr. Motoyoshi SATAKE (2005-2006)

Professor, Ochanomizu University,
Institute of Environmental Science for Human Life, Japan

Dr. Dequan REN(任德權) (2003-2004)

State Drug Administration(國家藥品監督管理局), China